"Core" professors

(Main research activities are in aerospace)
portrait

Ouassima Akhrif
ouassima.akhrif@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Flight Control Systems

Portrait Beauregard

Yvan Beauregard
yvan.beauregard@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Operations Management

Portrait Bocher

Philippe Bocher
philippe.bocher@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing Processes

Portrait Boland

Jean-François Boland
jean-francois.boland@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering Digital Systems

Portrait Botez

Ruxandra Botez
ruxandra.botez@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Aircraft Modeling and Simulation

Portrait Chatelain

Jean-François Chatelain
jean-francois.chatelain@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing and Machining

Portrait Cloutier

Sylvain G. Cloutier
sylvaing.cloutier@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Nanotechnologies, Optoelectronics

Portrait Vincent Demers

Vincent Demers
vincent.demers@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering

Manufacturing & Materials

Portrait Dubé

Martine Dubé
martine.dube@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Composite Materials

Portrait Dufresne

Louis Dufresne
louis.dufresne@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Fluid Dynamics

Portrait Garnier

François Garnier
francois.garnier@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Propulsion

Portrait Jahazi

Mohammad Jahazi
mohammad.jahazi@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
High Strenght Alloys

Portrait Maranzana

Roland Maranzana
roland.maranzana@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Manufacturing, modeling, machining

Portrait Morency

François Morency
francois.morency@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Fluid Mechanics

Portrait Moustapha

Hany Moustapha
hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Propulsion Systems

Portrait Landry

René Jr Landry
rene.landry@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Avionics

Portrait Rivest

Louis Rivest
louis.rivest@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Design, Modeling

Portrait Saad

Maarouf Saad
maarouf.saad@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Controls

Portrait Songmene

Victor Songmene
victor.songmene@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing Processes

Portrait Soulaimani

Azzeddine Soulaimani
azzeddine.soulaimani@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Fluid Mechanics

Portrait Tahan

Antoine Tahan
antoine.tahan@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Metrics, Maintenance, Quality

Portrait Thomas

Marc Thomas
marc.thomas@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Vibration, Maintenance, Reliability

Portrait Weiss

Julien Weiss
julien.weiss@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Fluid Mechanics


Professeurs "Non-Core"

Plusieurs activités de recherche s'appliquent à l'aérospatiale
Portrait Al-Haddad

Kamal Al-Haddad
kamal.al-haddad@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Power Electronics

Portrait Belleau

Christian Belleau
christian.belleau@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Instrumentation and Commands

Portrait Bélanger

Pierre Bélanger
pierre.belanger@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
NDT, modeling & simulation

Portrait Bonev

Ilian Bonev
ilian.bonev@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Robotics

Portrait Brailovksi

Vladimir Brailovksi
vladimir.brailovski@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Characterization of Metals

Portrait Bouzid

Hakim Bouzid
hakim.bouzid@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Industrial Safety

Portrait Champagne

Roger Champagne
roger.champagne@etsmtl.ca
Génie logiciel et des TI
Software Architecture

Portrait Champliaud

Henri Champliaud
henri.champliaud@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Stress Analysis Using Finite Elements

Portrait Chandra

Ambrish Chandra
ambrish.chandra@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Power Electronics

Portrait De Kelper

Bruno De Kelper
bruno.dekelper@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Modeling, Simulation

Portrait Demarquette

Nicole Demarquette
NicoleR.Demarquette@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Nanomaterials

Portrait Dessaint

Louis-A Dessaint
louis.dessaint@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Simulation and Commands

Portrait Doré

Sylvie Doré
sylvie.dore@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Design

Portrait Dessaint

Olivier Doutres
Olivier.doutres@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Acoustics

Portrait Doré

Ghyzlane El Boussaidi
ghizlane.elboussaidi@etsmtl.ca
Software and IT Engineering
Software Architecture & Models

Portrait Gagnon

François Gagnon
francois.gagnon@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Wireless, Modulation

Portrait Gardoni

Mickaël Gardoni
mickael.gardoni@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Innovation, Technology Transfer

Portrait Hausler

Robert Hausler
robert.hausler@etsmtl.ca
Construction Engineering
Environmental Processes

Portrait Joncas

Simon Joncas
simon.joncas@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Composite Materials, Mechanical Design

Portrait Georges Kaddoum

Georges Kaddoum
georges.kaddoum@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Wireless networks, Security

Portrait Kenné

Jean-Pierre Kenné
jean-pierre.kenne@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Production, Maintenance

Portrait Kouki

Ammar B. Kouki
ammar.kouki@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Microelectronics

Portrait Viens

Françoise Marchand
francoise.marchand@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing

Portrait Viens

Sylvie Nadeau
sylvie.nadeau@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Industry 4.0 (Job Scheduling & Rotation), Human Factors Engineering

Portrait Nerguizian

Vahé Nerguizian
vahe.nerguizian@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Microwaves, MEMS

Portrait Ngo

Anh Dung Ngô
anh-dung.ngo@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Industrial Safety, Mechanical Design

Portrait Liu

Zhaoheng Liu
zhaoheng.liu@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Vibration

Portrait Paquet

Marc Paquet
marc.paquet@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Supply Chains

Portrait Pham

Tan Pham
tan.pham@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Simulation-based Optimization

Portrait Rioux

Michel Rioux
michel.rioux@etsmtl.ca
Automated Production Engineering
Quality, Optimization, Maintenance

Portrait Seers

Patrice Seers
patrice.seers@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Engines, Combustion

Portrait Terriault

Patrick Térriault
patrick.terriault@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Shape-Memory Alloys

Portrait Thibeault

Claude Thibeault
claude.thibeault@etsmtl.ca
Electrical Engineering
Microelectronics

Portrait Viens

Martin Viens
martin.viens@etsmtl.ca
Mechanical Engineering
Manufacturing Processes