Members

portrait

Ouassima Akhrif
ouassima.akhrif@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Electrical Engineering
Associate Director of AÉROÉTS
Director, Master’s Programs in Aerospace Engineering


portrait

Jean-François Boland
jean-francois.boland@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Electrical Engineering

portrait

Ruxandra Botez
ruxandra.botez@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Automated Production Engineering

portrait

Roger Champagne
roger.champagne@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Software and IT Engineering

portrait

Jean-François Chatelain
jean-francois.chatelain@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Mechanical Engineering

portrait

Sylvie Doré
sylvie.dore@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Mechanical Engineering

portrait

François Gagnon
francois.gagnon@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Electrical Engineering

portrait

Roland Maranzana
roland.maranzana@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Automated Production Engineering

portrait

Hany Moustapha
hany.moustapha@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Director AÉROÉTS

portrait

Marc Paquet
marc.paquet@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Automated Production Engineering

portrait

Maarouf Saad
maarouf.saad@etsmtl.ca
Acting Director
Faculty Affairs, Research and Partnership

portrait

Antoine Tahan
antoine.tahan@etsmtl.ca
Professor, Mechanical Engineering